Congratulations to Wolf Prize Laureate, Prof. Roger Penrose for winning the 2020 Nobel Prize in Physics

Roger Penrose and Stephen W. Hawking won the 1988 Wolf Prize in Physics “for their brilliant development of the theory of general relativity, in which they have shown the necessity for cosmological singularities and have elucidated the physics of black holes. In this work, they have greatly enlarged our understanding of the origin and possible fate of the Universe.” read more :


// order posts by year $posts_by_year;